Removal the appointments part within the patient portal
Can we have the ability to remove/hide the appointments part within the patient portal? We really need this to be done urgently. This is causing us A LOT of problems due to our need to be able to carry out telephone consultations at NON confirmed times – when patients complete their forms in the portal I now realise they can see the appointment time.
Request a demo »